The Body Shop 

Have you used The Body Shop Pina Colada collection? Oh my god it’s smells absolutely gorgeous!! I’m definitely a fan, my grandma treated me to some more of the Sorbet. The sorbet is like a moisturiser however it has a thicker consistency and is more like a gel than a cream which I prefer, however if you prefer a cream that soaks into the skin quickly this might not be for you as it can last on the skin a little bit longer, but personally I don’t mind that. 

Also I have heard that this is great for when you are abroad as it helps to keep the mosquitos away and you won’t get bitten so i’ll definitely be trying that out next time I go away, as usually the scents from repellents aren’t that great however smelling like a cocktail is so much better! 

I have used the scrub and the shower gel too and I just love the whole collection and hope they continue to sell it! My grandma also brought some lip balms sticks and gave me two to try out as I get sore and cracked lips a lot so I hope that works! 

What’s your favourite body shop collection?

Speak soon

Em xx

Leave a Reply

