Too Faced Hangover Primer

Hi everyone!

When I was in New York I went to Sephora and picked up some make up and beauty products. I wanted to try out a new primer, I had heard a lot about the  Too Faced Hangover Primer so I picked one up and I am so glad I did, it is amazing! I love the packaging as I think its girly and cute, I LOVE the fact it has a pump it makes it so much easier it use and that the tube is soft so you dont have to worry about squeezing it into your make up bag. The primer is £27 which I think is reasonable as you only have to use a small amount at a time.

So what does Too Faced claim this primer will do to your skin?

  • hydrateimg_7214-copy-2
  • smooth
  • brighten

I agree to each of these following points, It has coconut water in the product which is what makes your skin feel hydrated. Before you apply your foundation your skin looks brighter and refreshed.

I also like how it is extremely light weight and doesnt feel tacky on your skin as comes out more as a moisturiser than a paste which is easier to rub into your skin.

When I wear this primer my make up stays on my skin all day and I have never had that with any other product. I never miss this step anymore, and I will definitely be adding this to my holy grain make up collection.

Whats your favourite primer?

Speak soon

Em xx

 

Leave a Reply

