Charles Worthington Shampoo&Conditioner

I went into Boots the other day and I was looking for a new silver shampoo and conditioner. I have been using one which I liked but fancied a changed, I saw that the Charles Worthington was on offer 2 for £10 so I picked them up.

The shampoo is brilliant is is a deep purple colour and a little bit goes a long way. I left the shampoo on for a little bit not too long as didn’t want my hair to go purple and washed it off. It has a lovely scent and I really do think you can tell your hair has had the silver shampoo on it. The conditioner is not as purple more lilac in colour and leaves your hair feeling silky smooth and I also think it helped to brighten the blonde.

IMG_7232.png  Whats your recommendations for the best silver shampoo and                                                        conditioner?

Speak soon

Em xx

Leave a Reply

